Calendar (upcoming in-class courses)

Displaying all 16 Session
March 2017
BELDEN CANADA INC., VILLE ST-LAURENT, QUEBEC Wed, March 01, 2017 to Wed, March 01, 2017 IBDN 726FR Installation IBDN - Cuivre
In Class
$500.00
ANIXTER, ALBANY, NEW YORK Tue, March 07, 2017 to Tue, March 07, 2017 IBDN 700R Refresher IBDN Installation
In Class
$500.00
FOUR POINTS BY SHERATON CALGARY AIRPORT, CALGARY, ALBERTA Mon, March 13, 2017 to Mon, March 13, 2017 IBDN 726 IBDN Installation - Copper
In Class
$500.00
FOUR POINTS BY SHERATON CALGARY AIRPORT, CALGARY, ALBERTA Tue, March 14, 2017 to Tue, March 14, 2017 IBDN 746 IBDN Installation - Fiber
In Class
$500.00
TELE-OPTICS, INC, KINGSPORT, TENNESSEE Wed, March 15, 2017 to Wed, March 15, 2017 IBDN 700R Refresher IBDN Installation
In Class
$500.00
BEST WESTERN PLUS COQUITLAM INN CONVENTION CENTRE, COQUITLAM, BRITISH COLUMBIA Thu, March 16, 2017 to Thu, March 16, 2017 IBDN 726 IBDN Installation - Copper
In Class
$500.00
BEST WESTERN PLUS COQUITLAM INN CONVENTION CENTRE, COQUITLAM, BRITISH COLUMBIA Fri, March 17, 2017 to Fri, March 17, 2017 IBDN 746 IBDN Installation - Fiber
In Class
$500.00
QUALITY SUITES TORONTO AIRPORT, TORONTO, ONTARIO Wed, March 22, 2017 to Wed, March 22, 2017 IBDN 726 IBDN Installation - Copper
In Class
$500.00
QUALITY SUITES TORONTO AIRPORT, TORONTO, ONTARIO Thu, March 23, 2017 to Thu, March 23, 2017 IBDN 746 IBDN Installation - Fiber
In Class
$500.00
April 2017
FOUR POINTS BY SHERATON CALGARY AIRPORT, CALGARY, ALBERTA Mon, April 03, 2017 to Tue, April 04, 2017 ENT303 IBDN Design and Concept
In Class
$1,000.00
FOUR POINTS BY SHERATON CALGARY AIRPORT, CALGARY, ALBERTA Wed, April 05, 2017 to Wed, April 05, 2017 ENT201 IBDN BELDEN PROJECT MANAGEMENT
In Class
$500.00
MARRIOTT MEMPHIS EAST, MEMPHIS, TENNESSEE Wed, April 05, 2017 to Wed, April 05, 2017 IBDN 700R Refresher IBDN Installation
In Class
$500.00
TOYOTA MOTOR MANUFACTURING, BLUE SPRINGS, MISSISSIPPI Thu, April 06, 2017 to Thu, April 06, 2017 IBDN 700R Refresher IBDN Installation
In Class
$500.00
FOUR POINTS BY SHERATON CALGARY AIRPORT, CALGARY, ALBERTA Thu, April 06, 2017 to Thu, April 06, 2017 ENT202 IBDN System Audit
In Class
$500.00
FOUR POINTS BY SHERATON EDMONTON SOUTH, EDMONTON, ALBERTA Wed, April 19, 2017 to Wed, April 19, 2017 IBDN 726 IBDN Installation - Copper
In Class
$500.00
FOUR POINTS BY SHERATON EDMONTON SOUTH, EDMONTON, ALBERTA Thu, April 20, 2017 to Thu, April 20, 2017 IBDN 746 IBDN Installation - Fiber
In Class
$500.00